Chessex Translucent Series: 7-Die Set

SKU: N/A Category:


A 7 Dice set consisting of:

  • 1- D4 (Four Sided Dice)
  • 1- D6 (Six Sided Dice)
  • 1- D8 (Eight Sided Dice)
  • 1- D10 (Ten Sided Dice)
  • 1- Percentile (Double Digit Ten Sided Dice)
  • 1- D12 (Twelve Sided Dice)
  • 1- D20 (Twenty Sided Dice)


Additional information




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chessex Translucent Series: 7-Die Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recently viewed products will appear here.